Live Entertainment

140 Pub & Club offers live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night!

Acoustic: Gay Barboza
Acoustic: Gay Barboza

Thursday, January 30, 2020
Gay Barboza is a singer/songwriter from Southeastern Massachusetts. Writing songs all of her life, she performed in bands and acoustic duos until she went solo in 2012. In 2013 Gay was nominated for Best Local Solo Acoustic Artist at the WMRC Local Music awards.

DJ: Brian
DJ: Brian

Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday night dance party starts at 9 PM.

Band: Rize
Band: Rize

Saturday, February 1, 2020
Rize returns!

Juke Box Jim
Juke Box Jim

Thursday, February 6, 2020

Frank Santos
Frank Santos

Friday, February 7, 2020
R-Rates Comedy Hypnosis Show Show price $20 a person. Starts at 9 PM.

South Street Band
South Street Band

Saturday, February 8, 2020
High energy classic rock experience showcasing music from AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi, Boston, Foreigner, Guns 'N Roses, Journey, Led Zeppelin, Pat Benatar, Styx, Van Halen & many more!

Acoustic: Drew Carey
Acoustic: Drew Carey

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Afternoon acoustic set from 2-5 PM.

Acoustic: Ken Barney
Acoustic: Ken Barney

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sunday acoustic set from 2 - 5 PM.

Acoustic: Gay Barbosa
Acoustic: Gay Barbosa

Thursday, February 27, 2020
Gay Barboza returns to 140. A singer/songwriter from Southeastern Massachusetts. Writing songs all of her life, she performed in bands and acoustic duos until she went solo in 2012. In 2013 Gay was nominated for Best Local Solo Acoustic Artist at the WMRC Local Music awards.

Band: Teter Todders
Band: Teter Todders

Friday, February 28, 2020

Band: Exit 17
Band: Exit 17

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Returning Exit 17 has been bringing high-powered classic rock to New England for more then a decade.